Skip to main content

Encompass Insurance

See our Products

Become an Encompass Insurance Agent

Here’s how to apply:

We work with a select group of independent agents who want to grow their businesses. Encompass offers a collaborative team-based relationship and dedicated resources to help your agency grow.

Email us today

In July 2020, Allstate Insurance (parent company of Encompass) announced its acquisition of National General Insurance, which closed in January 2021. As part of the Allstate family of companies, the sales contact for your state may have an email address from Encompass, National General, or Allstate.

Steven Hall

Email: Steven.Hall@encompassins.com

Doug Moyer

Email: Douglas.Moyer@encompassins.com

At this time, we are not appointing agent's in California.

Chris Edens

Email: cede4@encompassins.com

Chris Richards

Email: Chris.RichardsJr@allstate.com

Christina Phillips

Email: Christina.Phillips@encompassins.com

Beth Simpson

           

Email: Beth.Simpson@encompassins.com

Joel Varghese

Email: Joel.Varghese@allstate.com

Katie Frigon

Email: Kathryn.Frigon@ngic.com

Ryan Parry

Email: rpas3@allstate.com

Mark Bartusch

Email: Mark.Bartusch@ngic.com

Scott Marshall

Email: Scott.Marshall@allstate.com

Shannon Bauer

Email: sbaue@allstate.com

Susan Mills

Email: Susan.Mills@allstate.com

Contact Coming Soon

Note: Encompass Insurance does not provide Insurance products in the following states: Alaska and Hawaii.

Please include the following information in your email:

  • Agency name and primary contact
  • Phone and/or email
  • City and state
  • Primary reason you are requesting information about a possible Encompass appointment