Skip to main content

Encompass Insurance

See our Products

Become an Encompass Insurance Agent

Here’s how to apply:

We work with a select group of independent agents who want to grow their businesses. Encompass offers a collaborative team-based relationship and dedicated resources to help your agency grow.

Email us today

In July 2020, Allstate Insurance (parent company of Encompass) announced its acquisition of National General Insurance, which closed in January 2021. As part of the Allstate family of companies, the sales contact for your state may have an email address from Encompass, National General, or Allstate.

Steven Hall

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Steven.Hall@encompassins.com

Doug Moyer

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Douglas.Moyer@encompassins.com

Chris Edens

Regional Sales Manager

Email: cede4@encompassins.com

Christina Phillips

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Christina.Phillips@encompassins.com

Beth Simpson

Regional Sales Manager

           

Email: Beth.Simpson@encompassins.com

Joel Varghese

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Joel.Varghese@allstate.com

Katie Frigon

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Kathryn.Frigon@ngic.com

Mark Bartusch

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Mark.Bartusch@ngic.com

Scott Marshall

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Scott.Marshall@allstate.com

Shannon Bauer

Regional Sales Manager

Email: sbaue@allstate.com

Susan Mills

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Susan.Mills@allstate.com

Contact Coming Soon

Note: Encompass Insurance does not provide Insurance products in the following states: Alaska and Hawaii.

Please include the following information in your email:

  • Agency name and primary contact
  • Phone and/or email
  • City and state
  • Primary reason you are requesting information about a possible Encompass appointment